5 comments on “October Horror Movie Marathon List!!!!

    • Thanks! I actually haven’t seen the saw movies either, I put them up because everyone tells me that they’re so great. 1985 version is and always will be one of the greatest vampire classics of all time, even though I enjoyed the newer version, the original will always be my choice.

    • Thanks! The 1985 version is one of my all time favorite classic vampire movies. I did enjoy the remake and thought it was a great film, but the original will always be my choice.

  1. 2 movies that are a must in October – the original Halloween (usually on Halloween night), and The Rocky Horror Picture Show. Rocky Horror was all over TV when I was a kid around this time of year, and it just kind of stuck with me as a Halloween movie.

Leave a Reply

