8 comments on “One Lovely Blog Award!!

  1. Thanks so much for the nomination, i really appreciate it. Halloween is my favorite holiday to, i go crazy decorating and i dont mean pretty little pumpkins either, my yard gets filled with zombies and gravestones.so does the inside of my house.

  2. Thanks for the nomination! I hardly get around to making my own post for any of the awards that I have gotten nominated for…

    …but I will share seven facts here and hope that it somewhat makes up for it!

    1. Movie-obsessed

    2. Aspiring screenwriter/director (specifically horror)

    3. Gym

    4. Dog-lover

    5. Gamer

    6. I eat more than Godzilla

    7. I’m one of the few people in this world not into EDM

Leave a Reply

