10 comments on “Top 5 Horror Comedies!!!

  1. My top 5 (in no particular order) are:
    Army of Darkness
    Cabin in the Woods
    The Frighteners
    Warm Bodies
    Idle Hands
    Special mentions go out to films like Ghostbusters, Vamps and My Best Friend Is a Vampire, which, while being supernatural films, can’t really be called “horror”.

  2. Tucker & Dale Vs. Evil is one of my favorite movies EVER. I am guilty of constantly trying to push this on other people…only to be disappointed when they don’t enjoy it as much as I do! I could probably watch this once a week and never get tired of it…and laugh constantly the whole time. LOVE it.

    • I wasn’t sure what to think when i went into Tucker & Dale, but easily the best horror film designed to be funny i have seen, even though it wasn’t my number one lol

  3. @vampireplacebo – Cabin in the Woods is another favorite of mine. FANTASTIC movie. I’m wanting to go do a marathon of my favorites now!

Leave a Reply

