9 comments on “Top 5 Horror Movie Remakes!!!!!

  1. The Thing is the penultimate remake for sure. I thought The Blob, Invasion of the Body Snatchers (1978 version), Let Me In, The Ring, The Fly, and Dark Water were also excellent remakes.

      • Oh, yes. I was mightily impressed with The Ring and its restraint. I saw it twice in the theaters. The second time around when I saw it with my sister and bro-in-law, the rednecky old man next to me, a total stranger, grasped my hand during the crawling-out-of-the-TV moment. Of course, that scared me ten times more than the film itself!

Leave a Reply

