18 comments on “Top 5 Vampire Films!!!

  1. A combination of both lists would be my first choice 🙂 30 Days of Night is my particular favourite on either list… From Dusk till Dawn would have made my cut also 🙂

      • Off the top of my head………..
        1. From Dusk till Dawn
        2. 30 Days of Night
        3. Salem’s Lot (mini series but does it count still?!)
        4. Let the Right One In (though I did like the US adaptation Let Me In as much as the Swedish really)
        5. The Lost Boys

        and I’d do an honourable mention – Frosbiten which is a Swedish film also, has darkly comic moments and some gross bits!

  2. I love Lost Boys, 30 Days of Night, Interview With a Vampire,
    Underworld, and like both of you guys equally. I was
    disappointed when I didn’t see Queen of the Damn or
    Bram Stokers Dracula.

Leave a Reply

