6 comments on “The conjuring (2013) Review/Re-post

  1. The thing i enjoyed most about the film was the feeling of peril it managed to convey, no one was safe from the malevolent force. It was well acted, well written and superbly shot though the sound was a little intrusive. Great review, especially the info on the documentary, I’ll be looking out for it now.

    • Well I suppose I can’t say for sure whether they are or aren’t real. I’m only human; it’s not my place. Maybe one day I’ll change my mind though. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

