6 comments on “Blogging Award

    • Thank you! It was honestly a shame, he was very talented. I wanted to put you in my top 10 so bad, I didn’t know if I could put you in if you chose me. LOL! I love your blog!

      • Awww thank you so much, I really like yours to, there aren’t a whole lot of others who love scary movies as much as me, so I was excited to find yours.

      • Sadly, you’re right and it’s a shame. The horror genre is filled with wonderful films. I am glad that someone has the same love for it as I do!

  1. Reblogged this on The Horror Movie Maniac and commented:
    I feel so honored to be nominated; this is truly awesome! And it’ll be difficult to answer your question because there are so many great things about horror.

    I love horror because of the chills that run down my spine when I watch a truly startling movie, and the shudders that I still receive when I walk down a dark hallway. To sum it up, I like being scared, and that is why I devour every horror movie and book that I can.

    Again, thank you for this nomination, and I hope people continue to enjoy my reviews! 🙂

Leave a Reply

