3 comments on “Ghost Ship (2002) Review

  1. i remember getting a bunch of my friends together to watch it. Naturally I don’t remember all the details, but pretty sure we all really enjoyed it too!

    • Same! It was a really enjoyable film. I watched this a long time ago so I had to re-watch the film because I also didn’t remember some parts of the film. It really is a great movie though!

  2. It’s been awhile since I’ve watched it, but I remember going to the movie as a young teenager with my cousin and watching this movie…and I really remember that I loved it then. May have to give it a re-watch soon!

Leave a Reply

