12 comments on “Guest Bloggers Movie Review List

  1. I’d like to express my interest in this. I have been blogging on WordPress since the beginning of this year. My focus is on movie reviews along with a couple of other categories. I have not written a blog for another site before, but I would be interested in doing so. Horror movies keep our blood pumping and provide a type of entertainment that other genres can’t. I’m glad to see someone so passionate about it, and I’d very much enjoy sharing my enthusiasm for horror, here on your site, if you would have me as a guest blogger. I will be out of town (for vacation) without my computer for a week starting tomorrow (Sunday), but I’d be good to go when I returned. Just let me know. I hope we can work something out. Thanks! Feel free to check out my blog at abstracticality.com.

    • I checked out your site and I would love to have you as a guest blogger. You seem very passionate about movies as well and I would love to have you as a blogging partner! Let me know whenever you want me to send you the invitation and I am excited to be blogging with you in the future. Thanks for your interest!

      • Excellent! I’ve just returned from my vacation and I should be good to go. I am new to the “guest blogging” or what have you, but I assume with this invitation that I will have access to post to your account (how hard can it be). I will take a look at your posts today or tomorrow and gather up a small list of horror films you haven’t yet reviewed. I will run these past you first just to make sure we are on the same page and then we will be set. Is there another way to contact you other than commenting here? Perhaps an email address? I can provide you with mine if you would prefer. Just let me know and I look forward to blogging with you!

      • Great! You can contact me at my email – matthewalesci@yahoo.com
        I will send you the request to be a guest blogger but I think I need your email.
        Once again thank you for being interested and I am really looking forward to blogging with you!

      • Got it! I will shoot you an email from xacnetwork@gmail either today or tomorrow with my potential movies and a couple questions about the blog format. Thanks!

  2. Hi there (: You probably don’t need guest bloggers, with school being over for the summer now, but I’d be happy to give it a go if you were desperate (: I’ve never done a guest blog before, but I’ve got a few ideas in mind. The offer is there, anyway (:

Leave a Reply

